Frankston District is situated in Melbourne’s South East, matching the boundaries of the Frankston council it includes Carrum Downs, Frankston, Frankston North, Frankston South, Karingal, Langwarrin, Skye, Sandhurst and Seaford

There are 8 Scout Groups within Frankston District   


Baden Powell Park Scout Group 

Corner Baden Powell Drv. & Humphries Rd., South Frankston VIC 3199

Ballam Park Scout Group 

4/260R Cranbourne Road Frankston

1st Carrum Downs Scout Group

50 Wedge Road Carrum Downs

Frankston 4th Scout Group 

2/23R Nursery Avenue Frankston

Frankston North Scout Group

12r Bursaria Crescent Frankston North

1st Langwarrin Scout Group

15 Shute Drive Langwarrin

1st Seaford Scout Group

Seaford Train Station Cark Park, Seaford

1st South Frankston Scout Group

Bentley Place Frankston


Golden Ticket1


Type: District