Kororoit District changed its name from Brimbank District early in 2011 when its boundaries changed to include part of the shire of Melton. It currently comprises the following Groups:

1st Caroline Springs

1st Deer Park

1st Keilor Village

1st SunShine

7th Sunshine

1st Taylors Lakes

Tran Hung Dao

Phu Dong

Type: District