The Bendigo District held its annual Australia Day Promotion at Lake Weeroona as part of the community fun day.

Thanks to those who helped during the day :-

  • Michael Peebles
  • Beth McKerlie
  • Lynn & Ryan Herbert
  • Malcom Adlington
  • Kylie Campbell
  • Jason Rice
  • Andrew Marks
  • Tim Pannell
  • David Wojtowyez
  • Brayden Mooney
  • Matthew Deacon
  • Vanessa Kohn

Fred Meehan

District Commissioner