Contacts

 

Handy contacts for the Scout Section

 

State Commissioner, Scouts

Michael Thomas

sc.scouts@vicscouts.asn.au

 

Assistant Branch Commissioner, Scouts

Peter Marriott & Matt Enger

asc.scouts@vicscouts.asn.au

 

 

Victorian Jamboree Contingent Leader

Joan Dillon OAM

joan.dillon@vicscouts.asn.au

 

 

Scouts Commissioners, 

Bays Region

Michael McGrath

scouts.comm.bays@vicscouts.asn.au

 

Gippsland Region

Alan Macrae

scouts.comm.gippsland@vicscouts.asn.au

 

Geelong Region

Peter Gerusel

scouts.comm.geelong@vicscouts.asn.au

 

Lerderderg Region

Tim Schurmann

scouts.comm.lerderderg@vicscouts.asn.au

 

Melbourne Region

Graeme Berry

scouts.comm.melbourne@vicscouts.asn.au

 

Mount Dandenong Region

Ian Lancaster

scouts.comm.mtdandenong@vicscouts.asn.au

 

 

Northern Region

Contact State Commissioner - Scouts

 

Plenty Valley Region

Russell Adams

scouts.comm.plenty valley@vicscouts.asn.au

 

West Coast Region

Contact State Commissioner - Scouts

 

Western Region & Loddon Mallee

Neil Hunt

scouts.comm.western@vicscouts.asn.au